How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Remains the best, most comprehensive & supportive care environment, I’ve experienced, to date.
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Kee is the most qualified in every aspect of pain management. He is kind
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Lee is everything you hope for in a physician; thorough, compassionate, willing to answer all my questions. He is an A+ physician!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great
Rohit T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Lee took his time to fully evaluate my issues and took a very good care. He is a very good doctor. Front desk ladies were very friendly.. Overall a very good experience.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
All personnel extremely professional . Dr Lee is through and caring and one of the finest doctors I have been involved with over the years.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very caring, professional and helpful!
Dan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Lee was accessible and addressed all of my concerns arising from my injury and pain. In addition, he offered several suggestions giving me the pluses and minuses of each. Finally, he provided enough facts to manage my expectations for recuperation. Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic to work with.
Marianne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr lee is thorough and an excellent dr
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
The office atmosphere is calm and welcoming. The staff and Dr Lee—all very thorough. Dr Lee listens to patient’s concerns and questions.
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Love Dr Lee. Very professional and caring
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Thorough analysis, good assessment.
Lynne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I was looking for a new doctor to help me with my back and hip pain and feel like I have found the right doctor.
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everything was fine
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
The only doctor I like going to. He understands everything about your situation.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very informative
Gayle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
awesome people great care given.. the best
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Lee told me that he had a plan. Let me tell you that is exactly what he laid out was a plan. I was so comfortable that he took control and set up me for a plan to succeed. I have no pain right now and he got that done in two appointments. I am so thankful to Dr Lee!!!! My wife is very thankful to Dr Lee too!!!
Beth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Lee has helped me with several issues. He is excellent at what he does and his staff is, as well!
Stanley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great appointment Dr Lee explained what he was doing and the results