How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very knowledgeable, professional, and a great bedside manner.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very pleasant, informative & helpful
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Lee was very prompt. He was kind and helpful
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Nurse great and dr lee great
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Lee is able to ask pertinent questions in order to diagnose my symptoms. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Lee as my doctor.
Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very professional and courteous!
Norman K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Lee is caring and empathetic. He doesn’t push procedures which are not necessary or which have unnecessary risks. Sometimes, he recommends no action which turns out to be a good way to take care of what is wrong. All good.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr lee is very compassionate and caring taken care of immediately. Staff is awesome. Recommend this doctor to any of my friends or family. I finally got .relief Thank you, Dr. Lee.
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Good evaluation. Procedure arranged in a timely fashion.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Described my back pain. Dr. Lee listened carefully, applied pressure in areas of which I had complained. He then told me that there was nothing that could be done to remove the problems. He suggested exercises which might help. I stated I was doing them irregularly. He told me to do them regularly and return in several months. I was pleased by his honest assessment and by his belief there was no medical procedure that would help. A much better explanation than saying he would try something which had a very small chance of improving my condition. He gave me straight information which didn’t lead to more visits which would incur fees but without much chance of fixing my problem. As usual, Dr. Lee gave me an honest opinion, not one looking for more business.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Lee is a top rate professional, His understand of medicine and positive inclusive patent interaction is why he continues to be a trusted doctor of mine
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Lee is very believable, and the girls are sweet and likable...
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Lee is the best! Have been seeing him for years!
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent staff and impeccable Dr care!
Myrna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Lee seems to be a caring Doctor and is having me do some testing now in order to evaluate my pain.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Lee is the best. He is very passionate about helping his patients. I trust him completely.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I enjoyed Meeting Dr. Lee. He was very informative and did not suggest treatments that were not needed at this time. He did fully explain what could be done in the future as needed. He did also give me some exercises to help.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Very good! Dr.Lee the best. I’m a retired Doc and appreciate his expertise!!
Homai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr Lee is excellent but I was not happy to go through the process my appointment scheduled from staff
Ethelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Fine explanation of condition with strategies to improve them. Dr Lee is a wonderful communicator.