How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Lee was very honest and kind, I highly recommend this practice.
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
All staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to and very thorough.
Mark B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Lee is awesome. Thanks!
Richard K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
The staff was friendly and professional. The doc was knowledgeable and thorough. Over all-rxcellent
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great Dr
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very good
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
G
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr.Lee is very caring, takes the time to listen and follow through. His Office Staff is efficient as well. I have recommended him in the past, and will continue to do so.
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Help-full and concerned. A person that I would trust. My first, and my wife's first impression is he is very smart. I left feeling like he will help me as much as he can.
Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very professional, Dr Lee listened and addressed our concerns with empathy.
KENNETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
All my questions were patiently answered. Dr Lee and the entire staff were great.
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Lee has always provided outstanding patient care.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Lee is a great doctor and he has helped my pain immensely.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Lee did an excellent job of taking care of my medical needs
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Listens, diagnosis and recommendation...usually on the reassuring conservative side. One of the best in the valley!
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Lee in an amazing physician. I have been with him for years. He takes the time to listen and works closely with his patients. Highly recommend.
DAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
5 Star experience!
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent and pleasant. Did a thorough examination.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Lee and entire office staff are very professional, accommodating and thorough. I enjoyed my first visit in all respects.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Lee was very polite and professional during my consultation. He was very thorough when explaining the details of my up and coming procedure.