How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fayette L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Efficient,friendly, informative.
Leila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
As usual an expected , excellent and informative and helpful
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I am always seen almost as soon as I arrive in the office. Everyone is very professional, my needs are met and I am getting the care I need for healing.
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Professional, thorough, pleasant
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Great Dr and staff, overall pleasurable experience! Highly recommend!
Stephen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Doctor Lee was intelligent and thoughtful throughout my treatment. Have me the alternatives and helped me make a decision.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Lee and his staff were great!
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
DR. Lee has been my physician for over 10 years and I have complete confidence and trust in him. He listens to you. He is exceptionally punctual for appointments. When it comes time for my epidural injection I would want no one else.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Lee made me feel like he listened to my concerns. He was professional and very knowledgeable.
Bonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
On time, knowledgeable, patient-centered
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything was on time and the staff was pleasant. Dr. Lee took the time to answer my questions so it was a very good experiance.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
After seeing 2 previous pain management doctors that just went right to injections without examination or diagnostics Dr. Lee is finally that doctor that is doing examination and diagnostics first to determine the right course of action. Thank you Dr. Lee
Aleta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Lee was very thorough in his explanation of the treatment I would be receiving. He has a very pleasant manner and makes one feel at ease!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional,Personable,Knowledgeable and Responsive. What more can you ask for.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent care. Dr. Lee was thorough and answered all my questions. The office staff was also terrific.
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
It was good
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Yery satisfied
Raymond V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
A five Start experience!!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I am very appreciative of Dr. Lee's expertise and willingness to work with me to avoid surgery. He listens to your needs and works with you to develop and monitor an integrated plan.
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Le is phenomenal. Great bedside manner. Thorough exam. First class all the way around.