How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great experience,
Argentina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Lee has a wonderful disposition!! Enjoyed meeting the Medical student, Moon. He was very attentive and compassionate. The medical assistant needs a little bit more help with her people skills. She is not friendly and quite abrasive.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It has always been a great experience
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Office staff and Dr. Lee are really good at what they do and very efficient!
Andre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Lee and his entire staff all the way from explaining what the issue was and how they were going to take care of it a fabulous job. I can not recommend his outfit and him any greater. Fabulous team.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very speedy and efficient
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I have a patient of Dr. Lee's for several years and have been very happy with his attention and therapies to treat my pain
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Very nice and professional
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Lee and his staff are extremely professional and caring. I am confident he will get to the bottom of my back pain.
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Great service
Stanley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Staff and Doctor experience. I have seen many doctors in Arizona and Dr. Lee has been the most detailed and understanding. I always look forward to my visits.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Everything was on time. Everything was explained well.
Hope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Always professional thoughtful, caring and advancing the healing process!
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff is pleasant and helpful from the moment you enter. I was seen at my appointment time. Options for ongoing treatment were agreed on and planned. The new office is very close to the 101 and directly North of the White Castle. Excellent visit as usual.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent — I had my MRI this morning. Please email me the radiologist’s report.
Andy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Lee applied his medical experience with my medical history to develop proactive diagnostic guidance and treatment options...