How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Front desk very friendly and efficient. Dr. Lee has a wonderful bedside manner, is a good listener and explains in detail. Great Dr. and I'm very satisfied with him. Thank you for being there to help me with my issues!!! Judy Boley
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Nice and to the point
Bradley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great doctor with a fantastic group in the office!
Lisa N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Upon arrival the office was beautiful and very clean. The front desk girl was so friendly. The assistant bright me back promptly and took a brief history. A physicians assistant came in next to get a quick history and partial exam (she seemed to be new and training) before she finished Dr Lee came in. He was very personable and friendly. He completed the exam and gave recommendations after a bit of coaching with his PA. He gave a few recommendations and we decided to try trigger point injections. Another assistant came in to set up and he returned promptly. He did the injections, easy with no pain, while teaching his PA. Checked on me throughout the process. I would highly recommend Dr Lee!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
DR. lEE, perfect, helpful, kind and caring Thank yOU
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Lee was very compassionate. He listened to me and answered my questions. His office staff were pleasant. The office and waiting room were clean and neat. I was really pleased with my appointment.
Hannah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent visit. Thorough checkup with explanations and plans for follow up.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Lee did an excellent job of relieving my back pain, it is much, much better than it was!!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Lee was prompt & thorough. He recommended tests & therapy to find the source of my pain.
Wendy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great experience with Dr Lee and staff. Looking forward to working with him to get better.
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Lee is a compassionate person who takes time to listen to me and evaluate my condition. I trust his advice and always feel comfortable with his evaluations.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Kind, caring and successful at Relieving my pain. What more can you ask for?
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Lee is very professional and helps me solve my pain issues
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The Dr lee and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr.Lee is wonderful. I am a retired Doc and have the utmost confidence in the office. He is an excellent Physician.
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very impressed with dr lee and his staff
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Lee is a great guy, he really cares about his patients. All the ladies in the waiting room are respectful and nice also.
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
It was fine.