How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
He is very patient and clearly explains your procedure.
Ginger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Lee & his entire staff are very caring!!!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Lee is the best. Living with chronic pain is terrible…. He takes amazing care of his patients. I am truly blessed to have found him.
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Lee is very thorough & listens to your concerns & his staff are great & personable!
Dorit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great doctor!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
very informative answered all questions
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
It is hard to find a great physiatrist and appreciate Dr. Lee's skills and knowledge.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Lee is caring and thorough in exam and discussion relative to diagnosis and treatment plan and basis. Friendly staff.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Lee was very nice and answered all of my questions. Office staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Lee listens carefully when the patient is describing the problem for which he is seeking treatment. Dr. Lee then determines what should be done and then proceeds to the appropriate treatment. I have found sustained improvement in my body’s reaction to the treatment.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Great service from check in to the Dr.
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very pleasant and efficient office.
Franklin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Appointment was on time and very comprehensive
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Excellent patient attention to detail. THNK YOU!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Im so grateful for Dr Lee! He makes the quality of my life so much better.
Vernon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Fantastic!
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
there is virtually no waiting time, and everyone is very friendly. I look forward to having Dr. Lee as my physician once again.
Carl S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Treatment unsuccessful so far. Treatment has been courteous, prompt, and competent. Never kept me waiting.
Beatrice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Lee took time to answer my questions and let me know what the different types of treatments for my condition were. I appreciate his honesty and sincerity.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
.