How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philippa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Prompt, efficient, friendly. Thank you!
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always on time. Very pleasant staff and atmosphere. Physicians do listen to your comments and hear you out.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Lee is always both professional and caring. He’s one of my favorite physicians!
Janette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Lee is very thorough and goes over everything in detail to help you better understand your current condition and options to consider for recovery.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Perfect
Francine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Prompt, responsive, and reassuring. Happy to meet the new PA as well.
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I was so very grateful when there was a cancellation and Dr. Lee was able to see me for my sciatica. I was in so much pain, and he was able to offer me almost complete relief immediately. He and his staff are extremely professional and offer compassionate care in their beautiful new surroundings.
Lee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Personal Care
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Feel like a million bucks after my inflammatory injection. Have my personality back! Thx
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr lee always takes time for questions and concerns. The staff is very competent and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have Dr Lee helping me control the pain in my back through spinal injections
Bennett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Lee is very professional, knowledgeable, and talented. He listen to you and then explains your options in clear understandable terms. I have also referred him to family and friends.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My experience was great riding to the doctors office doctors assistant came radian then the doctor came in and everything went perfect
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Lee is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and talented. I can truthfully say his treatment of my pain has made it manageable and I don't believe I would be able to function without his help. I have also referred him to family and friends.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very efficient and well organized medical team and environment. Dr Lee is very kind and takes time to explain things and answers questions. I’m so thankful he was able to help me with my pain management issues.
Tylynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Lee was nice and understanding. He really cares and wants me to get better
Helen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Lee is amazing. Every visit is a 5-star experience!
Hana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Feel like they really care!
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The doctor took his time with my appointment. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable during the appointment. He's very kind and personable.
Andrew N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Z