How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

73 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonne R.
Submitted 12/12/20
On time, knowledgeable, patient-centered
Brian N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything was on time and the staff was pleasant. Dr. Lee took the time to answer my questions so it was a very good experiance.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/10/20
After seeing 2 previous pain management doctors that just went right to injections without examination or diagnostics Dr. Lee is finally that doctor that is doing examination and diagnostics first to determine the right course of action. Thank you Dr. Lee
Aleta J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Lee was very thorough in his explanation of the treatment I would be receiving. He has a very pleasant manner and makes one feel at ease!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional,Personable,Knowledgeable and Responsive. What more can you ask for.
Paul S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent care. Dr. Lee was thorough and answered all my questions. The office staff was also terrific.
Theodore K.
Submitted 10/05/20
It was good
Judith N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Yery satisfied
Raymond V.
Submitted 09/30/20
A five Start experience!!
Linda M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I am very appreciative of Dr. Lee's expertise and willingness to work with me to avoid surgery. He listens to your needs and works with you to develop and monitor an integrated plan.
Arthur B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Le is phenomenal. Great bedside manner. Thorough exam. First class all the way around.
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/25/20
It's wonderful to have the telemed available for appointments! It's extremely hard for me to drive a long distance due to neck pain, so these appointments have been a God-send! Dr. Lee has always been accommodating to his patients. He's also trustworthy and cares about what you're going through with your pain, he has the patience of a saint! This is why I would never go to any other pain doctor! You can't get any better than Dr. Anthony Lee! (and his PA Maria is wonderful as well!)
Carolyn K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Lee is a wonderful listener, caring and thoughtful. These personal characteristics, combined with his obvious high intelligence and broad knowledge allowed him to identify the cause of my problem on my first visit with him. I had seen several other excellent physicians in prior months with no success. Thank you, Dr. Lee!
Robert H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional.
Pamela J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great visit
Peter B.
Submitted 09/11/20
First and foremost was how caring Dr. Lee was in explaining my illness and what can be done to aid it. He was caring and compassionate taking the extra time needed to go over all treatment options. Very professional approach. I would not hesitate one nanosecond to recommend him to my friends and family. His PA Kara is also very professional. Staff is well trained. Making appointments is a breeze.
Russell R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Lee's bedside manner and expert confidence was excellent. I still have to wait for further visits, after my MRI, before I can truly rate the experience.
April B.
Submitted 08/27/20
One of the best 1st impression I have ever had! Love that Dr Lee wants to get to the bottom of the problem and resolve it, not just to mask the issue!
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Lee and his staff are always very nice and make you feel very comfortable during your visit.
David L.
Submitted 08/17/20
There are few if any pain management doctors in AZ that I would trust. Dr. Lee has been fabulous above and beyond description. He has the capacity to understand the source and resolution of pain better than 5 other doctors I have seen. Individuals who do not seek him out have missed an opportunity to actually gain relief and move toward resolutions of the pain. Please do not miss the opportunity to use him and his skills for your problems Dr. David Larsen PhD