How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Lee immediately understood my concerns, had read my past records, did a thorough exam, and scheduled PT for me. I was treated in a very professional manner.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
He says loved my isdues
Jeffrey V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Needed to be in a bit early to make a later appointment. Staff courteous and helpful to assist me to make it happen. I love Dr Lee holds me accountable and holds no punches when I mess up. I respect that.
Merry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very thorough evaluation.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very pleasant and to the point
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Lee seems knowledgable and is willing to work with me to prevent my needing surgery. I am doing well at this time and will see him as needed.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Lee is is a caring compassionate provider who is terrific. I have been seeing him for over six years and he has improved the quality of my life tenfold. I would not go anywhere else.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great staff. Everything was done in a timely and efficient fashion.
Marc E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellant
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic and I highly recommend him for anyone who has chronic or recurring pain.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very caring... Luckily I did not need much help but if I do, I feel very comfortable having him as my Doc
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
A follow up visit with Dr. Lee who we have known for many years. It’s always a pleasure to see him in the office or anywhere such as a surgical suite. The office is beautiful, clean, friendly and efficient. He has always tried to help us and offer the best advice for our health issues,
Darleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Lee is easy to talk to regarding the spinal issues at hand. He’s not only attentive but was also very focused on my treatment plan, resulting in relief to the problematic nerve in my Cervical Spine area. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for anyone considering a visit with a spinal pain management physician!
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Satisfied
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Staff was great and Dr Lee knew exactly what the issue was.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Lee's for 20+ years, and I wouldn't trust anyone else! His bedside manner is amazing! He's very professional, he listens, and he cares about how you feel and taking care of that issue. Dr. Lee has kept me from having more spinal surgeries and I can't thank him enough for that! And his Synergy team is friendly and professional as well, from the front desk to check out, everyone is wonderful! Anyone I come across that is having spinal issues or suffering from pain (knees, hips, elbow), I'm on-the-ready to give them Dr. Lee's number! Thank you for keeping me going Dr. Lee!!
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always efficient polite and helpful
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. The wait time is very reasonable and ask my questions and concerns are addressed. I have recommended Dr. Lee to others.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr.Lee is an excellent practitioner and takes a more conservative approach in dealing with a problem. I see him for both my lower back issues and a more recent shoulder injury. I would send anyone to see him...he's my kinda doc!