Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

28 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald O.
Submitted 02/14/20
Thorough exam. Asked meaningful questions. Explained the diagnosis and the recommended tx pl.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Welcomed with smiles. No waiting for appointment. Thorough review in a relaxing atmosphere.
Lowell M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Lee was professional & caring.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Lee is excellent; he’s thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you have. I highly recommend him and understand why others also rate him so highly!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/10/20
I came with knee pain after 3 gel injections. Kyra was very reassuring that the pain should subside.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very pleasant and thoughtful. On time with appts and informative calls
Dorothy C.
Submitted 02/09/20
This office is amazing. Front desk staff friendly and efficient. Dr.Lee runs on time which few Orthopaedic doctors do. He is kind, caring and to the point. He understands pain. The entire office culture is patient focused. I totally recommend this office.
Sheila M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Lee spent time assessing my pain management needs and came up with great solutions. His staff is very efficient and caring.