How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Lee made me feel like he listened to my concerns. He was professional and very knowledgeable.
Bonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
On time, knowledgeable, patient-centered
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything was on time and the staff was pleasant. Dr. Lee took the time to answer my questions so it was a very good experiance.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
After seeing 2 previous pain management doctors that just went right to injections without examination or diagnostics Dr. Lee is finally that doctor that is doing examination and diagnostics first to determine the right course of action. Thank you Dr. Lee
Aleta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Lee was very thorough in his explanation of the treatment I would be receiving. He has a very pleasant manner and makes one feel at ease!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional,Personable,Knowledgeable and Responsive. What more can you ask for.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent care. Dr. Lee was thorough and answered all my questions. The office staff was also terrific.
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
It was good
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Yery satisfied
Raymond V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
A five Start experience!!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I am very appreciative of Dr. Lee's expertise and willingness to work with me to avoid surgery. He listens to your needs and works with you to develop and monitor an integrated plan.
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Le is phenomenal. Great bedside manner. Thorough exam. First class all the way around.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
It's wonderful to have the telemed available for appointments! It's extremely hard for me to drive a long distance due to neck pain, so these appointments have been a God-send! Dr. Lee has always been accommodating to his patients. He's also trustworthy and cares about what you're going through with your pain, he has the patience of a saint! This is why I would never go to any other pain doctor! You can't get any better than Dr. Anthony Lee! (and his PA Maria is wonderful as well!)
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Lee is a wonderful listener, caring and thoughtful. These personal characteristics, combined with his obvious high intelligence and broad knowledge allowed him to identify the cause of my problem on my first visit with him. I had seen several other excellent physicians in prior months with no success. Thank you, Dr. Lee!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Great visit
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
First and foremost was how caring Dr. Lee was in explaining my illness and what can be done to aid it. He was caring and compassionate taking the extra time needed to go over all treatment options. Very professional approach. I would not hesitate one nanosecond to recommend him to my friends and family. His PA Kara is also very professional. Staff is well trained. Making appointments is a breeze.
Russell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Lee's bedside manner and expert confidence was excellent. I still have to wait for further visits, after my MRI, before I can truly rate the experience.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
One of the best 1st impression I have ever had! Love that Dr Lee wants to get to the bottom of the problem and resolve it, not just to mask the issue!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Lee and his staff are always very nice and make you feel very comfortable during your visit.