How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Feel like a million bucks after my inflammatory injection. Have my personality back! Thx
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr lee always takes time for questions and concerns. The staff is very competent and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have Dr Lee helping me control the pain in my back through spinal injections
Bennett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Lee is very professional, knowledgeable, and talented. He listen to you and then explains your options in clear understandable terms. I have also referred him to family and friends.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My experience was great riding to the doctors office doctors assistant came radian then the doctor came in and everything went perfect
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Lee is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and talented. I can truthfully say his treatment of my pain has made it manageable and I don't believe I would be able to function without his help. I have also referred him to family and friends.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very efficient and well organized medical team and environment. Dr Lee is very kind and takes time to explain things and answers questions. I’m so thankful he was able to help me with my pain management issues.
Tylynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Lee was nice and understanding. He really cares and wants me to get better
Helen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Lee is amazing. Every visit is a 5-star experience!
Hana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Feel like they really care!
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The doctor took his time with my appointment. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable during the appointment. He's very kind and personable.
Andrew N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Z
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Front desk very friendly and efficient. Dr. Lee has a wonderful bedside manner, is a good listener and explains in detail. Great Dr. and I'm very satisfied with him. Thank you for being there to help me with my issues!!! Judy Boley
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Nice and to the point
Bradley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great doctor with a fantastic group in the office!
Lisa N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Upon arrival the office was beautiful and very clean. The front desk girl was so friendly. The assistant bright me back promptly and took a brief history. A physicians assistant came in next to get a quick history and partial exam (she seemed to be new and training) before she finished Dr Lee came in. He was very personable and friendly. He completed the exam and gave recommendations after a bit of coaching with his PA. He gave a few recommendations and we decided to try trigger point injections. Another assistant came in to set up and he returned promptly. He did the injections, easy with no pain, while teaching his PA. Checked on me throughout the process. I would highly recommend Dr Lee!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
DR. lEE, perfect, helpful, kind and caring Thank yOU
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Lee was very compassionate. He listened to me and answered my questions. His office staff were pleasant. The office and waiting room were clean and neat. I was really pleased with my appointment.
Hannah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent visit. Thorough checkup with explanations and plans for follow up.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Lee did an excellent job of relieving my back pain, it is much, much better than it was!!