How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harrison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
To the point.
Hana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Lee is extremely caring and always have time to listen! And that is besides being great Doctor!
Hana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
,
Francine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I was taken into a room in a timely manner. Dr Lee came in shortly after. I thought he covered my issues in a Thorough manner and answered my questions. I feel we have a good game Plan and I was very pleased with my appointment.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
He explained what procedures needed to be done.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Welcoming & attentive staff. On time appointment. Dr Lee strives to present ways to reduce my chronic lower back pain. Allows time to answer my questions. I never feel rushed. I definitely recommend Dr Lee and his team.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Met with Dr. Lee at the appointed time. He listened carefully as I described how I felt, He had me move and determined what motions caused me discomfort. We discussed those motions and he gave me some guidance as to how I should move to mitigate the discomfort. I did the moves to learn the proper way to try to reduce my bringing on the pain. We shall see how I can move regularly using the motions which do not cause pain. All in all I have a plan of movement which will leave me with less pain. This makes this appointment a success if I am able to follow the plan which I demonstrated.
Kyle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Lee was exceptional. Very thorough and always has the patients best interest in mind. Anytime I need to manage pain, I come and see Dr. Lee. He is great.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I would recommend Dr. Lee very highly. He’s very thorough and very easy to talk to.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I have been going to Dr. Lee as neèded for several years. He explains procedures he has in mind to help give relief of pain and symptoms. He asks if I want to proceed with the suggestion. Yes I would recommend and have done so .
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Considering what Drs have to do these days, for Patients, Insurance companies and their business and staffing, I am very pleased with the attention and care received by Dr Anthony Lee. Provides clear diagnosis and is willing to review treatment options and provide referrals where necessary. The staff is always professional and follows up when needed. Thank you!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I was seen right at my appointment time. The Dr was great, explained things to me and set up meds to help.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Lee is attentive, patient and excellent at addressing concerns and recommending solutions for any number of painful conditions. Grateful to have found him.
Renuka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Always a great experience to see Dr Lee and get relief from my pain!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Lee is very thorough and discerning. Finding causes of pain is not easy. I believe I am well served under his medical care!
Rose Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Lee was very pleasant and truthful. He immediately referred to my next step which is a neurologist. He is definitely helping me to find out all that is going on with me and I appreciate his expertise in doing so!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
The Neuromuscular Therapy w Jessica is proving to be highly effective in lessening chronic headache & breaking dependance on pain meds. Dr Lee is the first doctor I’ve seen to suggest & offer this modality.
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great place!
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Lee and his staff are attentive, personable, and show they care.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Lee, a caring and thoughtful pain expert, prescribed physical therapy for my lower back pain based on exam and MRI. He also referred me to two spinal surgeons in my area, in anticipation of future need. I will consult Dr. Lee again in the near future.