How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

42 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 09/25/20
It's wonderful to have the telemed available for appointments! It's extremely hard for me to drive a long distance due to neck pain, so these appointments have been a God-send! Dr. Lee has always been accommodating to his patients. He's also trustworthy and cares about what you're going through with your pain, he has the patience of a saint! This is why I would never go to any other pain doctor! You can't get any better than Dr. Anthony Lee! (and his PA Maria is wonderful as well!)
Carolyn K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Lee is a wonderful listener, caring and thoughtful. These personal characteristics, combined with his obvious high intelligence and broad knowledge allowed him to identify the cause of my problem on my first visit with him. I had seen several other excellent physicians in prior months with no success. Thank you, Dr. Lee!
Robert H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional.
Pamela J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great visit
Peter B.
Submitted 09/11/20
First and foremost was how caring Dr. Lee was in explaining my illness and what can be done to aid it. He was caring and compassionate taking the extra time needed to go over all treatment options. Very professional approach. I would not hesitate one nanosecond to recommend him to my friends and family. His PA Kara is also very professional. Staff is well trained. Making appointments is a breeze.
Russell R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Lee's bedside manner and expert confidence was excellent. I still have to wait for further visits, after my MRI, before I can truly rate the experience.
April B.
Submitted 08/27/20
One of the best 1st impression I have ever had! Love that Dr Lee wants to get to the bottom of the problem and resolve it, not just to mask the issue!
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Lee and his staff are always very nice and make you feel very comfortable during your visit.
David L.
Submitted 08/17/20
There are few if any pain management doctors in AZ that I would trust. Dr. Lee has been fabulous above and beyond description. He has the capacity to understand the source and resolution of pain better than 5 other doctors I have seen. Individuals who do not seek him out have missed an opportunity to actually gain relief and move toward resolutions of the pain. Please do not miss the opportunity to use him and his skills for your problems Dr. David Larsen PhD
Roger H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Lee does an excellent of job of taking in data such as test results, analyzing the information, making a precise diagnosis, and then developing a treatment plan with my input. I trust his professional judgement and appreciate his caring bedside manner. I would not go anyplace else!
Thomas Z.
Submitted 08/12/20
I have been with Dr Lee for many years. I cannot express to you how happy I am to have him as my pain management Dr. He always has a smile, great attitude, and desire to help his patients.
Karlyn F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great doctor at figuring out difficult problems
Daichi H.
Submitted 07/11/20
All staffs are friendly and helpful.
James W.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Lee is amazing. Caring and smart. I highly recommend him
John O.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent service, great experience!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, efficient staff. Was pleased to have a care plan developed that will hopefully relieve some pain.
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt more hopeful to gain pain management when I left the visit.
Carol P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Lee is wonderful. He listens, explains everything. It’s nice to find a caring respectful doctor. Highly recommend!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/27/20
This was my second televisit with Dr. Lee. Since I did not require an injection, the appointment was a follow-up. Good conversational exchange and a roadmap for the near future were agreed upon. Dr. Lee was timely and is a particularly good listener.
Carol T.
Submitted 05/20/20
it was a phone conversation - Dr Lee(and his assistant) were easy to talk to and were interested in my problems. Both were pleasant and the questions and answers went both ways and i do believe i will be better off with there help. Carol Titus