How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

73 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel C.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very nice and professional
Leslie H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Lee and his staff are extremely professional and caring. I am confident he will get to the bottom of my back pain.
Diana E.
Submitted 05/13/21
.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great service
Stanley F.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Staff and Doctor experience. I have seen many doctors in Arizona and Dr. Lee has been the most detailed and understanding. I always look forward to my visits.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everything was on time. Everything was explained well.
Hope M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always professional thoughtful, caring and advancing the healing process!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff is pleasant and helpful from the moment you enter. I was seen at my appointment time. Options for ongoing treatment were agreed on and planned. The new office is very close to the 101 and directly North of the White Castle. Excellent visit as usual.
Linda J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent — I had my MRI this morning. Please email me the radiologist’s report.
Andy K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great
Robert E.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Lee applied his medical experience with my medical history to develop proactive diagnostic guidance and treatment options...
Fayette L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Efficient,friendly, informative.
Leila S.
Submitted 03/04/21
As usual an expected , excellent and informative and helpful
Jane W.
Submitted 03/01/21
I am always seen almost as soon as I arrive in the office. Everyone is very professional, my needs are met and I am getting the care I need for healing.
Gail A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Professional, thorough, pleasant
Mark G.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great Dr and staff, overall pleasurable experience! Highly recommend!
Stephen O.
Submitted 01/19/21
Doctor Lee was intelligent and thoughtful throughout my treatment. Have me the alternatives and helped me make a decision.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Lee and his staff were great!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/12/21
DR. Lee has been my physician for over 10 years and I have complete confidence and trust in him. He listens to you. He is exceptionally punctual for appointments. When it comes time for my epidural injection I would want no one else.
David T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Lee made me feel like he listened to my concerns. He was professional and very knowledgeable.