How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

59 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Professional, thorough, pleasant
Mark G.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great Dr and staff, overall pleasurable experience! Highly recommend!
Stephen O.
Submitted 01/19/21
Doctor Lee was intelligent and thoughtful throughout my treatment. Have me the alternatives and helped me make a decision.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Lee and his staff were great!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/12/21
DR. Lee has been my physician for over 10 years and I have complete confidence and trust in him. He listens to you. He is exceptionally punctual for appointments. When it comes time for my epidural injection I would want no one else.
David T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Lee made me feel like he listened to my concerns. He was professional and very knowledgeable.
Bonne R.
Submitted 12/12/20
On time, knowledgeable, patient-centered
Brian N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything was on time and the staff was pleasant. Dr. Lee took the time to answer my questions so it was a very good experiance.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/10/20
After seeing 2 previous pain management doctors that just went right to injections without examination or diagnostics Dr. Lee is finally that doctor that is doing examination and diagnostics first to determine the right course of action. Thank you Dr. Lee
Aleta J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Lee was very thorough in his explanation of the treatment I would be receiving. He has a very pleasant manner and makes one feel at ease!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional,Personable,Knowledgeable and Responsive. What more can you ask for.
Paul S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent care. Dr. Lee was thorough and answered all my questions. The office staff was also terrific.
Theodore K.
Submitted 10/05/20
It was good
Judith N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Yery satisfied
Raymond V.
Submitted 09/30/20
A five Start experience!!
Linda M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I am very appreciative of Dr. Lee's expertise and willingness to work with me to avoid surgery. He listens to your needs and works with you to develop and monitor an integrated plan.
Arthur B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Le is phenomenal. Great bedside manner. Thorough exam. First class all the way around.
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/25/20
It's wonderful to have the telemed available for appointments! It's extremely hard for me to drive a long distance due to neck pain, so these appointments have been a God-send! Dr. Lee has always been accommodating to his patients. He's also trustworthy and cares about what you're going through with your pain, he has the patience of a saint! This is why I would never go to any other pain doctor! You can't get any better than Dr. Anthony Lee! (and his PA Maria is wonderful as well!)
Carolyn K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Lee is a wonderful listener, caring and thoughtful. These personal characteristics, combined with his obvious high intelligence and broad knowledge allowed him to identify the cause of my problem on my first visit with him. I had seen several other excellent physicians in prior months with no success. Thank you, Dr. Lee!
Robert H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional.