Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Nutrition located in Scottsdale, AZ

25 total reviews

Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Rehabilitation & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Lee is wonderful. He listens, explains everything. It’s nice to find a caring respectful doctor. Highly recommend!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/27/20
This was my second televisit with Dr. Lee. Since I did not require an injection, the appointment was a follow-up. Good conversational exchange and a roadmap for the near future were agreed upon. Dr. Lee was timely and is a particularly good listener.
Carol T.
Submitted 05/20/20
it was a phone conversation - Dr Lee(and his assistant) were easy to talk to and were interested in my problems. Both were pleasant and the questions and answers went both ways and i do believe i will be better off with there help. Carol Titus
Robert E.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Lee expedited the appointment based upon the circumstances and was thorough in a diagnosis with treatment plans.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was very happy to connect with Dr. Lee since I had not seen him in a couple years. He was very helpful in deciding what direction we should go with my reoccurring problem.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Good morning, my telemedicine visit with Dr Lee was very good. Having remote doctor visit is new to remote patients, but I felt comfortable afterwards. I’d rather see him in office, but I’m ok with the results. I’ll stay at home and hope to continue to staying safe and maintain pain management as best as possible. I’ll be looking forward to seeing him in a couple of months in Scottsdale. Thank you, Evelyn.
William R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Lee is very thorough and definitely cares for his patients and has provided me with a perspective that looks at my symptoms from an "all-angles" approach.
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Lee is very professional, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend him!
Tiffany M.
Submitted 03/30/20
I've been seeing Dr. Lee for a few years now and wouldn't think of going to anyone else. He's a straight shooter and cares about his patients.
Dennis Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Lee was terrific, as was the office staff. I’m not so sure about the Male Assistant. He didn’t seem to get things clearly. In all fairness, he must be in training. Other than that, every one was awesome! Thank you Dr. Lee for getting me in on a last minute notice. I sincerely appreciated that so much. I know times are extremely difficult for all of you now, and I’m grateful! All the best to you all! THANK YOU, Dennis Zins
Claudia A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Lee has been my doctor for pain relief for several years. I have quite severe back problems and have had migraines since I was a teen. He has helped me so very much in the management of these conditions. I have improved immensely and am finally not taking prescription pain medications due to other modalities suggested and/or administered by Dr. Lee. I always feel that he pays attention to my concerns and works to keep my pain level at a minimum. He and his staff are very pleasant and efficient, and I never feel rushed during my appointments.
Bridget G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Lee was personable a d very knowledgeable!
Baidaa A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Good
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Lee and his staff are timely, courtesy and professional. I highly recommend Synergy!
G P.
Submitted 02/24/20
The best! I highly recommend Dr Lee!
Floyd M.
Submitted 02/16/20
Great focus on patient's concerns.
Rosalie L.
Submitted 02/15/20
I enjoyed talking to Kyra. I did think I would hear back about what she thought of the Xray and MRI.
Gerald O.
Submitted 02/14/20
Thorough exam. Asked meaningful questions. Explained the diagnosis and the recommended tx pl.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Welcomed with smiles. No waiting for appointment. Thorough review in a relaxing atmosphere.
Lowell M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Lee was professional & caring.